All Collections
Workspaces
Organisation
How to delete a workspace
How to delete a workspace
Learn how to delete a workspace and all of its content.
Gauthier Depierre avatar
Written by Gauthier Depierre
Updated over a week ago

Deleting a workspace will also delete all of its content! That includes tasks, conversations, documents and any other type of information that you or your team members created, shared or uploaded to this workspace.

Please note that this action cannot be reversed, so proceed with caution.

To delete a workspace, follow these steps:

  1. open the workspace Settings panel

  2. switch to the Team's Profile Tab if needed

  3. click on Delete this team and confirm

Β 
You can open a workspace settings panel from the Manage subscriptions and billing page, the icon appears when flying over the workspace summary.

Did this answer your question?