Advice and answers from the Azendoo Team

If you want to leave a workspace, simply go to this workspace's settings page and scroll down the page.

Click on the "Leave this workspace" button and go through the cancelation warnings.

Note that leaving a workspace will revoke you access to all of the workspace content. You will also loose membership of all subjects and tasks, even if you join this workspace again afterwards. All the unshared tasks you may have will be deleted.

Did this answer your question?