Deleting a workspace will also delete all of its content! That includes tasks, conversations, documents and any other type of information that you or your team members created, shared or uploaded to this workspace.

Please note that this action cannot be reversed, so proceed with caution.

To delete a workspace, follow these steps:

  1. open the workspace Settings panel
  2. switch to the Team's Profile Tab if needed
  3. click on Delete this team and confirm

 
You can open a workspace settings panel from the Manage subscriptions and billing page, the icon appears when flying over the workspace summary.

Did this answer your question?