If you invited someone to join a workspace on a wrong email address or by error, and this person does not have an Azendoo account, you can cancel the invitation with the following steps: 

  • open the workspace members window
  • click on the Pending tab
  • click on the 'Cancel invite' cross icon

Only an Admin can perform this action.

Any invitation that was initially sent (or re-sent) is now obsolete.

Did this answer your question?