Advice and answers from the Azendoo Team

As an Admin, you can remove a user from a workspace:
- select this workspace
- click on the MEMBERS menu in the left column
- click on settings icon next to the user you want to manage and choose the appropriate option.

Only an Admin of the workspace can perform this action

Did this answer your question?