Advice and answers from the Azendoo Team

If for example you or someone in you team mistakenly marked a task as finished, or if you assigned a task that the assignee marked as completed but you don't consider it is finished yet, then you may want to undo and mark it as unfinished.

To do so, simply open the task and mark it as unfinished:



or, from any task list that displays this task:




Then, if needed you can also delete automatically posted Task completion message:

Did this answer your question?