Advice and answers from the Azendoo Team

Sometimes you may want to delete a task.
You may also use the Someday category for tasks that you cannot plan, but don't want to see for the moment.

From a task card, click the 3 dots menu, choose Delete task:



You will then have to confirm you want to proceed with it's deletion.
Once deleted, their is no way back...

Did this answer your question?