For the personal board you can remove a task by:

  • Changing the task assignee
  • Snoozing the task
  • Marking the task as completed
  • Marking the task as canceled

For the subject board you can remove a task by:

  • Unshare the task on that subject
  • Marking the task as completed
  • Marking the task as canceled

You can also always delete a task, though we recommend marking it as canceled to keep a record it existed, and was discarded for a reason.

Did this answer your question?