Advice and answers from the Azendoo Team

From the Manage subscriptions and billing page, click on the Manage subscription menu:

You can then revoke the required person as shown:

You'll need to confirm. All the contents previously posted messages, shared tasks and documents for this member will remain available except its non-shared tasks:

Did this answer your question?