Advice and answers from the Azendoo Team

Before you can delete a subscription, you need to delete all the workspaces it contains.

You can then delete the empty subscription from your Manage subscriptions and billing page > Subscription Settings :

You'll need to confirm. Please note that deletion of a subscription is permanent.

Did this answer your question?