Advice and answers from the Azendoo Team

You can cancel a subscription from your Manage subscriptions and billing page  > Subscription Settings > Billing

Use the cancel renewal button at the bottom and then confirm on the next screen.

On the next renewal date your subscription will simply not renew and your attached workspace(s) will get frozen.

We hope this helps and look forward to seeing you again soon in Azendoo ;)

Did this answer your question?