As a subscription's Manager, you can add or change the Managers for this subscription. To proceed, navigate to Manage subscriptions and billing

Select Manage subscription: 


From the Subscription Settings page select the Change managers menu:


You can add or remove managers from the icon next to a user name:

This person will now be able to:

  • list all workspaces on the subscription (access remains unchanged)
  • rename the subscription
  • search and remove people from the subscription - globally
  • name additional Managers (or remove this role for someone)
  • access and download invoices
  • update billing information
  • export the global list of people and workspaces ¬†they participate in
  • delete the subscription (requires to be emptied from any workspaces first)

Did this answer your question?