Only Workspace Administrators and Subject Officers can perform this action

Deleting a subject is an irreversible action, so consider archiving subjects first.

When you delete a subject, all of the content that was shared ONLY on this subject will be DELETED, however, content that was shared on this subject AND another subject will remain available on the other(s) subject(s).

To delete a subject, go to the subject and click on its name on the top left corner to display the dropdown menu. From there, select 'DELETE this subject' to open the warning window.

You can choose to delete ALL of the subject's tasks, including those shared on other subjects. This step cannot be undone so double check you don't have important information in these tasks.

Click on the red Delete button to confirm and proceed with the deletion. 

Did this answer your question?