Hey! It sometimes happen: you need to delete a subject.
...but you can also archive a subject to keep its content available if required.
N.B. Deleting a subject means no one be able to retrieve anything from this subject after its deletion. Even if it's obvious we prefer to say it clearly :)
So we raise your attention on the fact that all the data that has been built, gathered on the subject will be lost - no way back.
You'll then need to confirm :