Advice and answers from the Azendoo Team

The notifications center regroups all your notifications on Azendoo. Notifications are separated according to day, making it easy to find older notifications.

Each new notification will have a red circle next to it, which marks it as being unread. The counter will then correspond to the number of notifications you have marked as unread.

When you click on a notification to open the content, the notification will be marked as read. Alternatively, you can click on the small red circle to mark individual tasks as read, or hit the “Mark all as read” button to mark all notifications as read.

However, if there is a notification that you do not want to deal with right now, but of which you want to be kept aware of, you can un-read each notification by clicking on the small circle. This affords you better control over your notifications, and means that you stay reminded about action still to be taken on a given matter.

Did this answer your question?