Advice and answers from the Azendoo Team

At any time, you can disable a link from your cloud accounts:

If you remove any of the links created through Azendoo, this document or folder won't be accessible to anybody.

Dropbox

https://www.dropbox.com/links

Box

More options > Share > DIsable Shared Link

Google Drive

Share > Share

Anyone who has the link can edit => change

Evernote

Sharing arrow > Stop sharing

Did this answer your question?