Who can see a linked file, document or note?
When you link a file, document or note to an Azendoo task, message or subject, it becomes visible to other users through the Azendoo interface (web, mobile).
Individuals, subjects members or the entire team in a workspace will be able to find and view those contents according to how it has been shared.
A file, a document or a note can be:
- linked to a message or a task that is public in the workspace (open locker)
- linked to a message or a task that is private to subject members only (closed locker)
- linked to a task with individual subscribers (closed locker and no subject associated to the task)
- directly uploaded on a subject documents page as private to subject members only (closed locker)