At any time, you can disable a link from your cloud accounts:
If you remove any of the links created through Azendoo, this document or folder won't be accessible to anybody.
More options > Share > DIsable Shared Link
Share > Share
Anyone who has the link can edit => change
Sharing arrow > Stop sharing