Advice and answers from the Azendoo Team

Files and documents shared on Azendoo can be removed easily. You can remove the files from the tasks and conversations they were shared on. You can also alternatively remove them from the Documents tab on a subject.

From a Task: Hover on the file and click on the arrow on the top left corner.

From a conversation: Click on the three dots to select edit, then hover the file and click on the arrow on the top left corner.

From a subject's Documents tab: hover the file and click on the trash bin icon.

Removing the file from the subject's documents tab will remove the file on the task or conversation it was initially shared on.

Did this answer your question?