Advice and answers from the Azendoo Team

When adding an authorisation to Google Drive, Dropbox, Box or Evernote, none of your contents is shared without you explicitly doing it.
Your teammates will ONLY have access to the selected contents you'll share with them.

Documents you share from your cloud accounts are not copied, nor duplicated to our servers.
 Files hosted by Google Drive, Dropbox, Box or Evernote remain hosted on those cloud services and do not count against you Azendoo storage quota.
 
 Azendoo uses a Sharing Link that these cloud services provide to make it available to your teammates in Azendoo.
 At any time, you may remove a shared link to a cloud content.
 
This applies to Dropbox, Box, Google Drive or Evernote or any other cloud account shared file.

Only files explicitly uploaded from your computer to Azendoo will be stored in our certified datacenters.

Did this answer your question?